Annual dues are $15 for tenure-track faculty and $5 for all other members. Dues support our social events, website, and graduate travel awards.
Please submit your dues payment via Paypal (credit card option is available), or, to send in a check, contact Rebecca Ewart, Secretary/Treasurer.
Dues shall be set by those in attendance at the annual Caucus business meeting; if no new dues structure is voted on, the last-decided dues structure shall remain in effect. 
For all members (non-tenure track)
For tenure track members